Contacts

Name Title / Department Phone Email
Boase, Paula Director / Economic Dev. 734-362-3442 Paula.Boase@dccwf.org
Chavez, Nicole Manager / Fiscal 734-362-7001 Nicole.Chavez@dccwf.org
Eggleton, Cari Executive Assistant / Central Administration 734-362-3469 Cari.Eggleton@dccwf.org
Henisse, Patricia Chief Operating Officer / Programs 734-362-3470 Patricia.Henisse@dccwf.org
Kempe, Dan Manager / Weatherization 734-362-7052 Dan.Kempe@dccwf.org
Kurtzhals, Lisa Director / Employment Services 734-362-3454 Lisa.Kurtzhals@dccwf.org
Mancos, Maria Controller / Fiscal 734-362-7065 Maria.Mancos@dccwf.org
Perry, Jim Executive Director 734-362-3469 Jim.Perry@dccwf.org
Pilon, Sue Chief Operating Officer / Administration 734-362-3425 Sue.Pilon@dccwf.org
Sargent, Kristy Manager / Human Resources 734-720-7848 Kristy.Sargent@dccwf.org
Schallhorn, Carol Manager / OS-MIS Welfare Programs 734-362-7018 Carol.Schallhorn@dccwf.org
Venhuizen, Sarah Manager / CDF / RC Welfare Programs 734-362-3467 Sarah.Venhuizen@dccwf.org
Wayne, Lisa Manager / Program 734-362-7013 Lisa.Wayne@dccwf.org
Goff, Ron Manager / Computer Operations 734-362-7035 Ron.Goff@dccwf.org